Skip to main content
SD23 Dashboard
Mount Boucherie Secondary
Welcome to Our Mountain
Athletics

‚Äč 

Mount Boucherie offers a wonderful athletic experience for students, with competitive teams taking part in all three seasons of play:  fall, winter and spring.  With a focus on fair play, competition, and teamwork, our coaches work extremely hard to offer a great experience for all student-athletes.  Go Bears!

For tryout dates and times, please refer to the Bear Necessities and Bear Tracks for detailed information.  These can be found on our main webpage (http://www.mbs.sd23.bc.ca/Pages/default.aspx .

All student-athletes and their parents/guardians must read and sign the MBSS Student-Athlete Code of Conduct before they are allowed to participate in team activities.  Signed copies of the Code of Conduct should be handed-in to their coach.  A copy of the MBSS Student-Athlete Code of Conduct can be found here:

MBSS Student-Athlete Code of Conduct 2022.pdf‚Äč

Athletic director - Mr. Jason Hudson - jason.hudson@sd23.bc.ca

For information regarding game times and locations, please visit our school calendar:  http://www.mbs.sd23.bc.ca/Calendar/calendar.aspx

 

‚ÄčFALL SPORTS‚ÄčCOACH(S)‚ÄčCONTACT INFO
‚ÄčCross Country Running‚ÄčLaura Hegberg
Kristine Teichman
laura.hegberg@sd23.bc.ca
kristine.teichman@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 9 Girls Volleyball‚Äč
‚ÄčCarlee Mills-Doherty
Kate Bezugley
carlee.mills-dohert@sd23.bc.ca
kate.bezugley@sd23.bc.ca
Junior Girls Volleyball‚Äč
‚ÄčAlannah Stiles
Charity Franczak
‚Äčalannah.stiles@sd23.bc.ca
charity.franczak@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJunior Boys Volleyball‚Äč
‚ÄčErin Walls
Brittany Horiachka
‚Äč‚Äčerin.walls@sd23.bc.ca
brittanyhoriachka@live.ca
‚ÄčSenior Girls Volleyball‚Äč
‚ÄčShauna King
Jason Elder
‚Äčshauna.lynn.king@gmail.com
jason.elder@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSenior Boys Volleyball‚Äč
‚ÄčJohn McParland
‚Äčjohn.mcparland@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSoccer - Boys‚Äč
‚ÄčDavid Marks
‚Äčdavid.marks@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Junior Varsity ‚ÄčFootball (Grade 9-10)‚Äč
‚ÄčJason Hudson
‚Äč‚Äčjason.hudson@sd23.bc.ca

‚ÄčVarsity Football (Grade 11-12)‚Äč
‚ÄčMike Godwin
‚Äčmichael.godwin@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčField Hockey‚Äč
‚ÄčLori McPhail
Ashley Bedwell
‚Äčlori.mcphail@sd23.bc.ca
ashley.bedwell@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčAquatics‚Äč
‚ÄčTamatha Seeley
‚Äčtamatha.seeley@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčWINTER SPORTS
‚Äč‚Äč
Grade 9 Girls ‚ÄčBasketball‚Äč
‚ÄčJason Rogall
Alistair Bone
‚Äčjason.rogall@sd23.bc.ca
alistair.bone@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 9 Boys Basketball‚Äč
‚ÄčJason Demarinis
‚Äčjason.demarinis@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčJunior Girls Basketball‚Äč
Ashley Bedwell
Ashley Briker
‚Äčashley.bedwell@sd23.bc.ca
ashley.briker@sd23.bc.ca
Junior Boys Basketball‚Äč
‚ÄčDavid Marks
Brendan Messer
‚Äčdavid.marks@sd23.bc.ca
brendan.messer@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSenior Girls Basketball‚Äč
‚ÄčJustin Bolivar
‚Äčjustin.bolivar@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSenior Boys Basketball‚Äč
‚ÄčChris Carter
Kelly Broderick
‚Äčchris.carter@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
kelly.broderick@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSPRING SPORTS
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGirls Rugby‚Äč
‚ÄčKevin Low
‚Äčkevin.low@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčJunior Boys Rugby‚Äč
‚ÄčKristen Basdeo
kristen.basdeo@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSenior Boys Rugby‚Äč
‚ÄčKristen Basdeo
‚Äčkristen.basdeo@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčSoccer - Girls ‚Äč
‚ÄčJessica Briker
‚Äčjaessica.briker@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčTrack & Field‚Äč
‚ÄčSandra Mcilmoyle
‚Äčsandra.mcilmoyle@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčUltimate‚Äč
‚ÄčAlistair Bone
John McParland
‚Äčalistair.bone@sd23.bc.ca
john.mcparland@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMountain Biking‚Äč
‚ÄčJulian Green
‚Äčjulian.green@sd23.bc.ca


‚Äč



‚Äč

‚Äč

‚Äč

‚Äč