SD23 Dashboard 2751 Cameron Road, West Kelowna, BC, V1Z 2T6| (250) 870-5101| Contact Us
Mount Boucherie Secondary
Welcome to Our Mountain
Students
Administrators and counsellors are assigned students according to the last name of the student.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact them as follows:
 
Administration:
Ms. Raquel Steen(Principal) - raquel.steen@sd23.bc.ca
Mr. Duane Thachyk (A - G) - duane.thachyk@sd23.bc.ca
Mr. Ryan Ward (H - N) - ryan.ward@sd23.bc.ca
Mrs. Violeta Malfair (O - Z) - violeta.malfair@sd23.bc.ca
 
Counsellors:
Mr. Tom Harbour (A - G) - tom.harbour@sd23.bc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Mackereth (H - N) - jennifer.mackereth@sd23.bc.ca
Mrs. Irene Maier (O - Z) - irene.maier@sd23.bc.ca
 
'What's Next' - an extremely useful publication for grade 11 and 12 students:
 
Grade 10/11 parent evening presentation:
September 22, 2016
Gr. 10 @ 6:00 pm
Gr. 11 @ 7:00 pm
 
Grade 12 parent evening presentation:
September 20, 2016
Gr. 12 @ 6:30 pm