SD23 Dashboard 2751 Cameron Road, West Kelowna, BC, V1Z 2T6| (250) 870-5101| Contact Us
Mount Boucherie Secondary
Welcome to Our Mountain
Math
 
 
 
 
Dept. Head
 
  
Mr. Dennis Kirkey - dennis.kirkey@sd23.bc.ca
     
 
Teachers
 
 
Mr. Peter Briker - peter.briker@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Jessica Briker - Jessica.briker@sd23.bc.ca

Mrs. Anna Broadhurst - anna.broadhurst@sd23.bc.ca  
 
Mr. Mike Godwin - michael.godwin.sd23.bc.ca
       
Mrs. Jennifer Kirkey -
jennifer.kirkey@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Jim Legate - jim.legate@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Darren Pendergast - darren.pendergast@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Michelle Johnston Banser - michelle.johnstonbanser@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Michael Hagan - michael.hagan@sd23.bc.ca​ 


 
 
 
 
 
 
New Math Pathways.png