SD23 Dashboard 2751 Cameron Road, West Kelowna, BC, V1Z 2T6| (250) 870-5101| Contact Us
Mount Boucherie Secondary
Welcome to Our Mountain
Contact Us

​Mt. Boucherie Secondary

2751 Cameron Road

West Kelowna, BC  V1Z 2T6

 

Phone:  250-870-5101

Attendance:  250-870-5101

E-mail: mountboucheriesecondary.school@sd23.bc.ca

Fax:  250-870-5001

Leave a message for a staff member:  250-870-5101

 

Administrators and counsellors are assigned students according to the last name of the student.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact them as follows:

Administration:

Ms. Raquel Steen (Principal) - raquel.steen@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Duane Thachyk (A - G) - duane.thachyk@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Brad Kuhn (H-N) - brad.kuhn@sd23.bc.ca

Mrs. Violeta Malfair (O - Z) - violeta.malfair@sd23.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Mr. Tom Harbour (A - G) - tom.harbour@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Sara Corothers (H - N) - sara.corothers@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Marnie Dobbin (O - Z) - marnie.dobbin@sd23.bc.ca