SD23 Dashboard
Mount Boucherie Secondary
Welcome to Our Mountain
Contact Us



TEACHER/STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Directory - Click Here
PRINCIPAL​Mr. Scott Sieben
scott.sieben@sd23.bc.ca
​VICE PRINCIPALS

Mr. Scott Brown (Students Last Name A-G)
Mr. Brad Kuhn (Students Last Name H-N)
​Ms. Wynter Oakes (Students Last Name O-Z)
​scott.brown@sd23.bc.ca
brad.kuhn@sd23.bc.ca
wynter.oakes@sd23.bc.ca
CLERICAL




​Ms. Donna O'Brien (Head Secretary)
​Ms. Debra Rasmussen (Financial Secretary)
​Ms. Trisha Kielan (Student Records/MyEd 12 mth)
​Ms. Kristie Olfert (Student Records/MyEd 10 mth)
​Ms. Corinne Kostiuk (Attendance Secretary)
​Ms. Madison Gorman (Reception/Textbook Clerk)
​donna.o'brien@sd23.bc.ca
​debra.rasmussen@sd23.bc.ca
trisha.kielan@sd23.bc.ca
kristie.olfert@sd23.bc.ca
corinne.kostiuk@sd23.bc.ca
madison.gorman@sd23.bc.ca
COUNSELLORS

Mr. Tom Harbour (Student Last Name A-G)
​Ms. Karen Gilbert (Student Last Name H-N)
​Ms. Marnie Dobbin (Student Lat Name O-Z)
​tom.harbour@sd23.bc.ca
​karen.gilbert@sd23.bc.ca
marnie.dobbin@sd23.bc.ca
CAREER PROGRAMS



Mr. John McParland
​Mr. Dan Hurd
​Ms. Ashley Bedwell
​Ms. Elaine Gonzales (Counselling Secretary)
​Ms. LeeAnn Rouleau (Career Prep Secretary)
john.mcparland@sd23.bc.ca
dan.hurd@sd23.bc.ca
ashley.bedwell@sd23.bc.ca
​elaine.gonzales@sd23.bc.ca
​leeann.rouleau@sd23.bc.ca
INDIGENOUS EDUCATION SUPPORT
Ms. Jeanette White
​Ms. Heather WIlde
​jeanette.white@sd23.bc.ca
​heather.wilde@sd23.bc.ca
INDIGENOUS STUDENT ADVOCATES

Ms. Chelsea Smitheram (Student Last Name A-G)
​Ms. Nicole Rishaug (Student Last Name H-N)
​Ms. Cindy Paialunga (Student Last Name O-Z)
chelsea.smitheram@sd23.bc.ca
nicole.rishaug@sd23.bc.ca
cindy.paialunga@sd23.bc.ca
RESOURCE TEACHERS


Ms. Laurie Campbell
​Mr. Trevor Wiebe
​Ms. Leanne Stanley
​Mr. John Penner
​laurie.campbell@sd23.bc.ca
​trevor.wiebe@sd23.bc.ca
​leanne.stanley@sd23.bc.ca
john.penner@sd23.bc.ca
LEARNING ASSISTANCE TEACHERS

Ms. Christina Drescher (Student Last Name A-G)
​Ms. Erin Walls (Student Last Name H-N)
​Ms. Lynn Freeman (Student Last Name O-Z)
christina.drescher@sd23.bc.ca
erin.walls@sd23.bc.ca
​lynn.freeman@sd23.bc.ca
BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT

Ms. Charity Franczak
​Ms. Mellissa Carroll
​Ms. Marie Kielpinski
​charity.franczak@sd23.bc.ca
mellissa.carroll@sd23.bc.ca
marie.kielpinski@sd23.bc.ca