Skip to main content
SD23 Dashboard
Mount Boucherie Secondary
Welcome to Our Mountain
Contact Us
​​​


TEACHER/STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Directory - Click Here
PRINCIPAL​Mr. Scott Sieben
scott.sieben@sd23.bc.ca
​VICE PRINCIPALS

Mr. Scott Brown (Students Last Name A-G)
Mr. Ryan Mansley (Students Last Name H-N)
​Ms. Wynter Oakes (Students Last Name O-Z)
​scott.brown@sd23.bc.ca
ryan.mansley@sd23.bc.ca
wynter.oakes@sd23.bc.ca
CLERICAL




​Ms. Donna O'Brien (Head Secretary)
​Ms. Lia Monro (Financial Secretary)
​Ms. Kirsten Donison (Student Records/MyEd 12 mth)
Ms. Corinne Kostiuk (Attendance Secretary)
​Ms. Madison Gorman (Reception/Textbook Clerk)
​donna.obrien@sd23.bc.ca
lia.monro@sd23.bc.ca
kirsten.donison@sd23.bc.ca​
corinne.kostiuk@sd23.bc.ca
madison.gorman@sd23.bc.ca
COUNSELLORS

Mr. Tom Harbour (Student Last Name A-G)
​Ms. Karen Gilbert (Student Last Name H-N)
​Ms. Marnie Dobbin (Student Lat Name O-Z)
​tom.harbour@sd23.bc.ca
​karen.gilbert@sd23.bc.ca
marnie.dobbin@sd23.bc.ca
CAREER PROGRAMS
Mr. John McParland
​Mr. Dan Hurd
​Ms. Ashley Bedwell
​Ms.  Elaine Gonzales (Career Prep Secretary)
​Ms. Stephanie Dawson(Counselling Secretary)

john.mcparland@sd23.bc.ca
dan.hurd@sd23.bc.ca
ashley.bedwell@sd23.bc.ca
​elaine.gonzales@sd23.bc.ca
stephanie.dawson@sd23.bc.ca

INDIGENOUS EDUCATION SUPPORT
Ms. Jeanette White
​Ms. Heather WIlde
​jeanette.white@sd23.bc.ca
​heather.wilde@sd23.bc.ca
INDIGENOUS STUDENT ADVOCATES

Ms. Chelsea Smitheram (Student Last Name A-G)
​Ms. Nicole Rishaug (Student Last Name H-N)
​Ms. Lindsay O'Hearn (Student Last Name O-Z)
chelsea.smitheram@sd23.bc.ca
nicole.rishaug@sd23.bc.ca
Lindsay.Ohearn@sd23.bc.ca
RESOURCE TEACHERS


Ms. Laurie Campbell
​Mr. Trevor Wiebe
​Mr. Adam Miller
​laurie.campbell@sd23.bc.ca
​trevor.wiebe@sd23.bc.ca
​adam.miller@sd23.bc.ca
LEARNING ASSISTANCE TEACHERS

Ms. Erin Walls (Student Last Name A-G)
​Ms. Amanda Kraft (Student Last Name H-N)
​Ms. Lynn Freeman (Student Last Name O-Z)
erin.walls@sd23.bc.ca
amanda.kraft@sd23.bc.ca
​lynn.freeman@sd23.bc.ca
BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT

Ms. Charity Franczak
​Ms. Mellissa Carroll
​Ms. Marie Kielpinski
​charity.franczak@sd23.bc.ca
mellissa.carroll@sd23.bc.ca
marie.kielpinski@sd23.bc.ca